Home Expo Info Exhibitor Attendee Expo Service Expo Location News Press Download Contact Us Chinese
Download
 
Exhibition Invitation
 
Floor Plan W4
 
Exhibition contract
 

Featured Exhibitors
 
Catering Industry Gala to Kick Off
  time:2017/8/14 16:37:59
 

Shanghai International Restaurant & Catering Show, Shanghai International Catering and Ingredients Exhibition (SHICAI), Shanghai International Condiments & Food Ingredients Exhibition (CFIE), Shanghai Catering Chain Franchise and Digital Management Exhibition, and Shanghai International Frozen and Chilled Food Expo (SIFCE) jointly organized by ITE Asia Exhibitions Limited, Shanghai Gehua Exhibition Planning Co., Ltd., Shanghai ITE Gehua Exhibition Service Co., Ltd., Shanghai Restaurants Cuisine Association, Shanghai Frozen Food Trade Association and Condiments Committee of Shanghai Food Association will be held in Shanghai New International Expo Center concurrently with the World Seafood Shanghai (SIFSE) and Shanghai International Aquaculture Exhibition during August 19-21, 2017. As a renowned catering and ingredients show in the industry, the event has many highlights.

 

In-depth coverage of the entire industry chain with multiple joint exhibitions

 

The exhibition this year boasts a much larger scale than any previous ones, covering an area of 58,000 square meters, and attracting close to 1,000 exhibitors at home and broad including famous brands and manufacturers. Themed on "A collection of the finest Ingredients · Leading Industry-leading Development", the exhibition has been further divided into several sections by category in five halls with optimized structure of exhibits.

Among these exhibitions, SHICAI and SIFCE in Halls W4 and W5 cover all kinds of products throughout the food ingredients industry chain and gather a number of domestic top-class brands including Sanquan Longfeng, Leyaoju, Shanghai Lianhao, Fuzhou Zhengdian, Zhengzhou FB Yusheng, Yihai Haidilao, Shandong SpringSnow, Foshan Pingroun, Henan Yongda, Weifang Mechain, Jiangsu Hexian Group, Fujian Haixin, Hunan Xincongchu and Guangzhou Jiahao.

Meanwhile, CFIE in Hall W3 covers all kinds of Chinese condiments, Western condiments, food-related ingredients, additives and packaging equipment. With the leap in growth of the condiment market and continuous support from all walks of life, the event has attracted top brands such as Totole, McCormicK, Flavor Full, Dingfeng, and Kewpie for participation, facilitating the trade docking between condiment manufacturers and ingredients manufacturers.

In addition to condiments and food equipment, Shanghai Catering Chain Franchise and Digital Management Exhibition, as one of the catering ingredients serial exhibitions, brings together a batch of renowned enterprises including Weizhiwei, Tea & Brown, New Partner, Qiandaodao, Wuxi Liufu, Who's Tea, Oolong Tea, Green Way, Hanbee Matcha, Hangzhou Beverage Investment, Yuzhi Matcha and Nana’s Green Tea. The special-subject exhibition not only strengthens the communication, exchanges and cooperation between enterprises and across industries, but also builds a cutting-edge brand promotion platform both at home and abroad for enterprises to develop multi-level markets.

Furthermore, the concurrently-held SIFSE has gone through 12 years now since its establishment. As one of the most internationalized exhibition platforms in China, the SIFSE has received the enterprises from 20 foreign countries including the United States, South Korea, Ecuador, Canada, France, Norway, Vietnam, Iceland, Chile, Pakistan, Spain, Argentina, Thailand, New Zealand, Japan, Russia, Denmark, Holland and Australia.

 

Outstanding brands to share industry trends at five concurrent artivities

 

One of the features of the exhibition has always been “exhibitions and events complimenting each other”. This year, the organizer meticulously organizes five concurrent events, including:

On the first day of the exhibition, at Area C of Hall W5, “Global Beef & Catering Supply Chain Forum and Tasting Session” will be held, where guests including American exporter representatives, chairmen of listed beef enterprises and investment & financing institutions will be invited to talk about the latest beef import situation and development; at Area D of Hall W5, “Cooking Contest of Cold Dishes” brings star chefs from across the country together to demonstrate skills and learn from each other; and “Excellent Suppliers Selection and Award Ceremony” will hold a grand award ceremony on the platform for the opening ceremony on the first day of the exhibition.

On August 20, at Area C of Hall W5, "Innovative Catering Summit", a forum on efficiency for the B end catering chain, will analyze hot topics like Internet+, brand, takeaways, business model and marketing; while at M4 conference room of Hall W3, "Condiments Technical Forum" will analyze industry development trends and policy interpretation.

The exhibition will kick off soon and get together industry association leaders, catering alliances, catering industry leaders, supply chain platforms, shopping malls, supermarkets and restaurants, purchasers, E-commerce platforms, importers & exporters, distributors and relevant media. The catering gala welcomes you during August 19-21.

 

About ITE Group

 

Founded in 1991, ITE Group has 30 offices and more than 1,100 employees across 17 countries. It is one of the leading exhibition organizers in global growing and developmental economic entity. Since 1998, ITE has become a listed company at London Stock Exchange. The Group organizes over 250 exhibitions in 21 countries, covering multiple industries transportation and logistics, construction and interiors,  fasteners, food & beverage, oil, natural gas & energy, tourism, safety and protection, fashion, clothing & textiles and automoblies.

 
Links

Contact Us | © 2015 Shanghai ITE Gehua Exhibition Service Co.,Ltd.

网站首页 展会信息 参展指南 观众指南 大会服务 展馆介绍 新闻中心 下载中心 联系我们
距展会开幕
下载中心
 
+ 冷冻食品展 招展书
 
+ 冷冻食品展·展商手册
 
+ 冷冻食品展·平面图

网上展览

同期展会
上海国际餐饮食材展览会
上海国际渔业博览会
 
餐饮大典即将开启,展会爆点抢先看
  时间:2017/8/14 16:37:59
 

由艾特怡(亚洲)展览有限公司、上海歌华展览策划有限公司、上海艾歌展览服务有限公司、上海市餐饮烹饪行业协会、上海市冷冻食品行业协会及上海市食品协会调味品及食品配料专业委员会携手主办的上海国际餐饮博览会、上海国际餐饮食材展览会、上海国际调味品及食品配料展览会、上海国际餐饮加盟及数字化管理展览会、上海国际冷冻冷藏食品博览会,及同期召开的上海国际渔业博览会将于2017年8月19-21日在上海新国际博览中心盛大开幕。作为行业知名的餐饮食材领域大展,本届活动可谓看点众多:

 

多展联动,深度覆盖餐饮全产业链

 

本届展会规模远超以往,达到58,000平米。汇集了国内外近千家知名品牌及厂商参展。展会以“汇聚各类食材·主导行业发展”为主题,实现了品类细化,展品结构优化,共划分五大展馆。

其中位于W4-W5号馆的上海国际餐饮食材展览会和上海国际冷冻冷藏食品博览会的展品涵盖食材领域上中下游全产业链。三全龙凤、乐肴居、上海联豪、福州正点、郑州联邦豫盛、颐海海底捞、山东春雪、佛山屏荣、河南永达、潍坊美城、江苏荷仙集团、福建海欣、湖南新聪厨、广州嘉豪等国内诸多一线品牌均将集体亮相。

同时位于W3号馆的上海国际调味品及食品配料展包含了各类中式调味品、西式调味品、食品相关配料、添加剂、包装设备等展品。伴随调味品市场的跨越式发展及社会各界的不断支持,本届展会吸引到了太太乐、味好美、富味乡、鼎丰、丘比等一线品牌参展,展会促进了调味品企业与食材领域企业的贸易对接。

除调味品及食品设备展品外,W3号馆举办上海国际餐饮连锁加盟展作为餐饮食材系列主题展会之一,汇集了:为之味、茶与布朗、新拍档、钱到到、无锡六府、胡子茶、黑龙茶、草悟道、北川半兵卫抹茶、投水吧、宇治抹茶、七叶和茶等一批知名企业集中亮相。专题展不但加强企业与各个行业之间的沟通、交流与合作,并且为企业开发多级市场搭建国内外一流的品牌推广平台。

此外,同期举办的上海国际渔业博览会开办至今也已历经12年发展。作为国内最具国际化的展示平台之一,本届展会吸引到美国、韩国、厄瓜多尔、加拿大、法国、挪威、越南、冰岛、智利、巴基斯坦、西班牙、阿根廷、泰国、新西兰、日本、俄罗斯、丹麦、荷兰及澳大利亚共计20个境外国家企业亮相展会。

 

大牌驾到,五场活动分享行业流行趋势

 

“以会带展,以展促会”一直以来也是展会的特色之一。今年主办单位精心安排了5场展会同期活动,包括:

展会首日,w5馆C活动区,“全球牛肉与餐饮供应链论坛及品鉴会”有美国出口商代表上及上市肉企的董事长、投融资机构等重磅嘉宾解读牛肉入华的国内外最新行情及发展;w5馆D活动区,“美味大厨 ,冷菜专场厨艺大赛”汇聚全国的星级厨师切磋技艺;“优秀供应商评选及颁奖”也将在展会首日在开幕式舞台举行隆重的颁奖典礼。

8月20日,w5馆C活动区,“创新餐饮风暴会”是面向B端餐饮链的高效论坛会,就互联网+、品牌、外卖、商业模式、营销等热点进行剖析;W3馆M4会议室“调味品技术论坛”就行业发展及政策解读进行分析。

展会即将拉开帷幕,届时各地协会领导、餐饮联盟、餐饮掌门人、供应链平台、商超酒店、采购商、电商平台、进出口商、贸易经销商及相关媒体等各方均体汇聚一堂,8月19-21日,餐饮盛宴等你加入。

 

关于ITE集团

 

ITE集团成立于1991年,在全球17个国家拥有30个办事处和超过1,100名员工,是全球成长和发展型经济体中,领先的展会组织者之一。从1998年开始,ITE成为在伦敦证交所上市的企业。集团在21个国家组织超过250多个展会,涉及运输与物流、建筑与内饰、紧固件、食物&饮料、石油、天然气和能源、旅游、安全与防护、时尚、服装和纺织和汽车等多个行业。

 

 
合作媒体

Copyright ©20115上海艾歌展览服务有限公司 版权所有  沪ICP备17008759号  技术支持:艾歌展览