Home Expo Info Exhibitor Attendee Expo Service Expo Location News Press Download Contact Us Chinese
Download
 
Floor Plan W4
 

Featured Exhibitors

Co-located events
Shanghai International Catering and Ingredients Exhibition
Shanghai International Fisheries and Seafood Exhibition

 
A collection of the finest ingredients, Catering Industry Gala 2017 is Kicked Off on the 19th
  time:2017/8/28 13:32:59
 

 

On August 19, 2017, Shanghai International Restaurant & Catering Show, Shanghai International Catering and Ingredients Exhibition (SHICAI), Shanghai International Frozen and Chilled Food Expo (SIFCE), Shanghai International Condiments and Food Ingredients Exhibition (CFIE) and Shanghai Catering Chain Franchise and Digital Management Exhibition, organized by ITE Asia Exhibitions Limited, Shanghai Gehua Exhibition Planning Co., Ltd. and Shanghai ITE Gehua Exhibition Service Co., Ltd., Shanghai Restaurants Cuisine Association, Shanghai Frozen Food Trade Association and Condiments Committee of Shanghai Food Association, were held in Shanghai New International Expo Center concurrently with World Seafood Shanghai (SIFSE) Exhibition 2017.

 

Fantastic lineup of opening guests from all circles

 

At 9: 45 a.m, guests and representatives from local governments, provincial and municipal industry associations and consulates of different countries showed up at the scene. Then, Mr. Han Youheng, Executive Director of Shanghai ITE Gehua Exhibition Service Co., Ltd., announced the official opening of the Exhibition. Then, Mr. Gordon, Regional Director of ITE Group, Mr.Tian Quanhai, Chairman of China Aquatic Production Chamber of Commerce, Pu Shaohua, Chairman of Shanghai Fisheries Trade Association, Ms. Jian Heping, Chairman of Shanghai Food Association, Shen Siming, Chairman of Shanghai Restaurants Cuisine Association, and Diego F. Vega Cevallos, Commercial Counselor of Consulate General of the Republic of Ecuador in Shanghai delivered opening addresses one after another and sent best wishes for the success of the Exhibition. In addition, exhibitor representatives including Henan Yongda, Shandong Qihui, Fujian Yaming, Shandong SpringSnow, Xiamen Chenji Leyaoju, Zhengzhou FB Yusheng and Shanghai Lianhao also attended the opening ceremony at the invitation of the Organizers.

 

New benchmark of Catering industry with six joint exhibitions

 

The Exhibition which covered an area of up to 58,000 square meters takes "A collection of the finest ingredients · leads industry-leading development " as the theme and has attracted more than 1,000 exhibitors. Compared with previous ones, the Exhibition has successfully achieved category refinement and has been further divided into several sections by category: W5 Hall (meat + catering & ingredients), W4 Hall (frozen food  + catering & ingredients), W3 Hall (condiment + catering chain + food-related equipment) and W1/W2 Hall (Seafood).

 

Among these exhibitions, SIFCE and SHICAI are regarded as the two largest annual gatherings of the frozen & chilled food and catering ingredient industries across the country. The Exhibition has covered all kinds of products throughout the food ingredients industry chain and gathered a number of domestic top-class brands including Sanquan Longfeng, Leyaoju, Shanghai Lianhao, Fuzhou Zhengdian, Zhengzhou FB Yusheng, Totole, Yihai Haidilao, Shandong SpringSnow, Foshan Pingroun, Henan Yongda, Weifang Mechain, Jiangsu Hexian Group, Fujian Haixin, Hunan Xincongchu and Guangzhou Jiahao. Meanwhile, a number of foreign specialty cuisines such as Vienna roast chicken, Mexican spice paste, South Korean cheese rice cake, New Zealand steak and Japanese food ingredients have been showcased to elaborately offer a one-stop purchasing platform for purchasers.

 

CFIE is one of the exhibitions that offer the most complete range of exhibits in the industry, covering all kinds of Chinese condiments, Western condiments, food-related ingredients, additives, packaging equipment, etc. With the leap in growth of the condiment market and continuous support from all walks of life, the event has attracted top brands such as Totole, McCormicK, Flavor Full, Dingfeng, and Kewpie for participation, thus fulfilling production-marketing docking, promoting trade upgrading, and stimulating new breakthroughs in the condiment industry from all perspectives.

 

Meanwhile, as one of the catering serial exhibitions, the Shanghai Catering Chain Franchise Digital Management Exhibition has brought together a batch of renowned enterprises including Weizhiwei, Tea & Brown, News Partner, Qiandaodao, Wuxi Liufu, Who's Tea, Oolong Tea, Green Way, Hanbee Matcha, Hangzhou Beverage Investment, Yuzhi Matcha and Nana’s Green Tea. The market-oriented exhibition, advocating high profile, high standard and high efficiency, aims to serve purchasers, strengthen the communication, exchanges and cooperation between enterprises and cross industries, and build a cutting-edge brand promotion platform both at home and abroad for enterprises to develop multi-level markets.

 

In addition, the concurrently-held World Seafood Shanghai has gone through 12 years now since its establishment. As one of the most internationalized exhibition platforms in China, it has received the enterprises from 20 foreign countries including the United States, South Korea, Ecuador, Canada, France, Norway, Vietnam, Iceland, Chile, Pakistan, Spain, Argentina, Thailand, New Zealand, Japan, Russia, Denmark, Holland and Australia. Numerous rare seafood products such as Pacific tuna, Atlantic peony shrimp, Australian lobster, Russian king crab, Antarctic icefish, Arctic sweet shrimp, Australian scallop and West African octopus roll out at the event.

 

Diverse and exciting concurrent activities

 

Apart from the trade show at the site, the Organisers, along with industry associations, sponsors and leading enterprises, have offered a number of activities and forums.

On the afternoon of August 19, the first activity titled "Global Beef & Catering Supply Chain Forum and Tasting Session" was held, where American beef exporters were invited to discuss about the latest American beef policy and disclose the product information and procedures of American beef imports.

The second activity was "Cooking Contest of Cold Dishes", a large cooking event organized by the Exhibition in collaboration with the Shanghai Chef Alliance. The activity serves as a platform for learning and exchanges among chefs to improve their competitiveness and the cohesion of enterprises, and help enterprises to look for savory and specialty cuisines, thus driving food innovation and improvement of culinary skills.

 Meanwhile, in order to better publicize high-quality food ingredients and allow more users to understand and gain access to superior products, the "Excellent Suppliers Selection and Award Ceremony" was held in the afternoon in the Southern Hall of the Shanghai New International Expo Center, intending to propel the food ingredients industry to innovate, strive for excellence and meet the new market demands. 

 

On the second of show date, there will be 2 workshops and forums - "Innovative Catering Summit" and "Condiments Technical Forum", where experts, employers and enterprises will deliberate on the latest market trends and join hands for innovative development.

 

As an annual gathering of the catering industry, the Exhibition has been warmly responded, recognized and supported by on-site exhibitors and visitors. It's learned that the number of professional visitors reached 25,038 on the first day, up by 44.2% year-on-year. The Exhibition will undoubtedly bring countless business opportunities for the catering industry growth, investment attraction and economic and trade negotiations.

 

About ITE Group

 

Founded in 1991, ITE Group has 30 offices and more than 1,100 employees across 17 countries. It is one of the leading exhibition organizers in global growing and developmental economic entity. Since 1998, ITE has become a listed company at London Stock Exchange. The Group organizes over 250 exhibitions in 21 countries, covering multiple industries transportation and logistics, construction and interiors,  fasteners, food & beverage, oil, natural gas & energy, tourism, safety and protection, fashion, clothing & textiles and automoblies. 

 

 
Links

Contact Us | © 2015 Shanghai ITE Gehua Exhibition Service Co.,Ltd.

网站首页 展会信息 参展指南 观众指南 大会服务 展馆介绍 新闻中心 下载中心 联系我们
距展会开幕
下载中心
 
+ 冷冻食品展 招展书
 
+ 冷冻食品展·展商手册
 
+ 冷冻食品展·平面图

网上展览

同期展会
上海国际餐饮食材展览会
上海国际渔业博览会
 
汇聚全球高档食材,2017餐饮行业盛会19日盛大开幕
  时间:2017/8/28 13:32:59
 

  

2017年8月19日,由艾特怡(亚洲)展览有限公司、上海歌华展览策划有限公司、上海艾歌展览服务有限公司、上海市餐饮烹饪行业协会、上海市冷冻食品行业协会及上海市食品协会调味品及食品配料专业委员会携手主办的上海国际餐饮博览会、上海国际餐饮食材展览会、上海国际冷冻冷藏食品博览会、上海国际调味品及食品配料展览会、上海国际餐饮加盟及数字化管理展览会,及同期召开的上海国际渔业博览会暨上海国际水产养殖博览会于上海新国际博览中心盛大开幕。

 

携手各界,开幕嘉宾阵容鼎盛

 

早上九点四十五分,在众多观众的期待下,各国家地方政府、省市行业协会及多国领事嘉宾代表一一入座。之后由上海艾歌展览服务有限公司执行董事韩友恒先生在开幕式上宣布展会正式开启。期间ITE集团区域总监高登先生、中华全国工商业联合会水产业商会会长田全海先生、上海水产协会会长濮韶华、上海市食品协会会长菅和平女士、上海市餐饮烹饪行业协会会长沈思明及厄瓜多尔共和国驻沪总领事馆商务领事Diego F. Vega Cevallos均进行了开幕演讲致辞,并对展会成功举办送上美好祝福。同时,主办单位还邀请到了河南永达、山东齐汇、福建省亚明、山东春雪、厦门陈纪乐肴居、郑州联邦豫盛、上海联豪及其它参展企业代表出席本次开幕式。

 

六展联动,树立餐饮行业发展新标杆

 

本届展会以“汇聚各类食材·主导行业发展”为主题,展示面积达58,000平米,同时吸引到逾1,000家参展商到场参展。与往届展会相比,实现了品类细化,现场展区分布为:W5馆是肉类展区+餐饮食材展区、W4馆是冷冻食品展区+餐饮食材展区、W3馆是调味品展区餐饮加盟展区+食品相关设备展区及W1/W2馆是上海渔博会水产展区

 

其中,上海国际冷冻冷藏食品、上海餐饮食材展览会是全国冷冻冷藏、餐饮食材行业的年度最大型的聚会之一。本次展会展品涵盖食材领域上中下游全产业链的各类产品。三全龙凤、乐肴居、上海联豪、福州正点、郑州联邦豫盛、太太乐、颐海海底捞、山东春雪、佛山屏荣、河南永达、潍坊美城、江苏荷仙集团、福建海欣、湖南新聪厨、广州嘉豪等国内诸多一线品牌均将集体亮相。维也纳烤鸡、墨西哥辣肉酱、韩国芝士年糕、新西兰牛排、日本日式料理食材等各国特色美食也将悉数亮相为现场采购商精心构筑起食材产品的一站式采购平台。

 

其次,上海国际调味品及食品配料展也是目前行业内各类展品种类最齐全的展会之一,涵盖了各类中式调味品、西式调味品、食品相关配料、添加剂、包装设备等。伴随调味品市场的跨越式发展及社会各界的不断支持,本届展会吸引到了太太乐、味好美、富味乡、鼎丰、丘比等一线品牌参展,活动将实现产销对接,促进行业贸易升级,全面推进调味品行业实现新的突破。

 

同时,上海国际餐饮连锁加盟展作为餐饮食材系列主题展会之一,汇集了来自:为之味、茶与布朗、新拍档、钱到到、无锡六府、胡子茶、黑龙茶、草悟道、北川半兵卫抹茶、投水吧、宇治抹茶、七叶和茶等一批知名企业集中亮相。展会以高规格、高标准、高实效为起点,贴近市场、服务客商,加强企业与各个行业之间的沟通、交流与合作,为企业开发多级市场搭建国内外一流的品牌推广平台。

 

此外,同期举办的上海国际渔业博览会开办至今已历经12年发展。作为国内最具国际化的展示平台之一,本届展会吸引到美国、韩国、厄瓜多尔、加拿大、法国、挪威、越南、冰岛、智利、巴基斯坦、西班牙、阿根廷、泰国、新西兰、日本、俄罗斯、丹麦、荷兰及澳大利亚共计20个境外国家企业亮相展会。太平洋金枪鱼、大西洋牡丹虾、澳大利亚龙虾,俄罗斯帝王蟹,南极冰鱼、北极甜虾、澳洲带子、西非章鱼等许多平日难得一见的海鲜珍品悉数登场。

 

精彩纷呈,同期活动内容劲爆

 

展会现场除了贸易展示外,主办单位与行业协会、支持单位及业界龙头企业联手打造多个活动及专题研讨会,内容包括:

 

8月19日下午,首场活动为「全球牛肉与餐饮供应链论坛及品鉴会」。活动邀请美国牛肉出口商一同探讨最新的美国牛肉政策,并公布针对美国牛肉进口的产品信息和流程。

 

第二场活动是「“美味大厨 ”冷菜专场厨艺大赛」。该活动是展会联手上海总厨联盟打造的大型厨艺赛事活动,构筑了一个让厨师学习交流提高的平台,通过“美味大厨”大赛,可以提高厨师的竞争力和企业的凝聚力,为企业寻找好菜品,特色菜,从而推动美食创新的脚步,促进餐饮界技艺提升。

同时,为了更好的宣传和推广优质的食材,让更多的用户了解和接触到好产品,下午还在新国际博览中心南大厅进行了优秀供应商评选及颁奖”,以推动食材行业创新和创优,迎合新的市场需求。

 

8月20日亦有2场研讨会及论坛,分别是上午的「创新餐饮风暴会」和「调味品技术论坛」。届时各方专家将和用户单位与企业共同探讨当下最新市场形势,携手创新发展。

 

作为餐饮行业的年度聚会,本次盛会得到了现场展商与观众的热烈反响与认可支持,据悉,展会首日吸引到场专业观众25,038人次,观众数量同比去年增长达44.2%。相信本届博览会将会给餐饮行业的发展、企业招商引资、经贸洽谈带来无限商机。

 

关于ITE集团 

 

ITE集团成立于1991年,在全球17个国家拥有30个办事处和超过1,100名员工,是全球成长和发展型经济体中,领先的展会组织者之一。从1998年开始,ITE成为在伦敦证交所上市的企业。集团在21个国家组织超过250多个展会,涉及运输与物流、建筑与内饰、紧固件、食物&饮料、石油、天然气和能源、旅游、安全与防护、时尚、服装和纺织和汽车等多个行业。

 
合作媒体

Copyright ©20115上海艾歌展览服务有限公司 版权所有  沪ICP备06021721号  技术支持:艾歌展览